2022 Women Rocking the WEB Award Honorees

Mar 30, 2022Inspiration, Mindset

Get the latest news:

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Monday, March 28, 2022). WE Magazine for Women and Women in Ecommerce are excited to announce the list of Who’s Who Women Rocking the WEB for 2022. These accomplished women are as different as their professions and ages (from the early ’20s to mid ’70s). More than 50 have been chosen to represent their industries and professions including chefs, artists, healers, authors, caterers, event planners, health care professionals, publicists, florists, media professionals, nonprofit leaders, internet marketers, photographers, coaches, consultants, manufacturers, clothing designers, inventors, personal trainers, professional speakers and everything in between. Some of the women have been in business for more than 20 years and others as few as two years. And what does each of these women have in common? They are all leaders in their professions/industries, communities, and the minds of their customers and clients.

According to Heidi Richards Mooney, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief WE Magazine for Women and Founder Women in Ecommerce, “As one of the most prestigious new awards for women entrepreneurs and professionals, we continue to champion the outstanding achievements of women around the globe for their dedication, determination, and drive. The women WE chose are considered the top in their respective professions and industries. We are delighted to showcase them to our readers and the world as the Who’s Who of Women Rocking the WEB for 2022.”

They are:

Joy Gendusa, Pegine, Cynthia Verna, Woodie Lesesne, Cecilia Vicuna, DeLores Presley, Maggie Anzardo, ‘Phoenix’ Lynn Marks, Monica Shah, Rose Lee Archer, Connie Gorrell, Lori Lyons, Lynn Rose, Kristina Libby, Irene Xander, Wendy VanHatten, Susan Friesen, Daisy Wright, Gillian Hughes, Karen Fultz-Robinson, Petra Monaco, Kay Suthar, Katrina Sawa, Toni Kaufman, Luz Utrera, Lynn Bardowski, Jennifer Urezzio, Danella Burnett, Charisse Burton, Diana Rodriquez-Zaba, Jackie Lapin, Elisa James, Cassi Eubank, Jill Hartzog, Sharon Watkins, Kristi Tornabene, Wendy Garrido, Patricia Elizabeth, Alicia Couri, Shelley Penney, Peggy Sullivan, Sherron Washington, Lynda Monk, Carole Ramsay, Patty Farmer, Tamala Coleman, Kelly McCausey, Marta Spirk, Damla Aktekin, Biba Pedron, Dr Destini Copp, Lisa Genovese, and Susan Burgess-Lent. You can read more about these women at http://womenrockawards.com/

2022 Women Rocking the WEB Award Honorees

About WE Magazine for Women: WE Magazine is published by Women in EcommerceTM an organization that has been helping women do MORE business on the WEB since 2001. To contact the publisher, write Heidi Richards Mooney, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief at P.O. Box 550856 ~ Fort Lauderdale, FL 33355-0856, visit: www.wemagazineforwomen.com.

About Women in Ecommerce: For more than 20 years, Women in EcommerceTM has been helping women do business on the web by providing educational events, seminars, webinars, conferences, and teleclasses via our website social media platforms. We have a diverse membership of women from all walks of life representing 54 countries worldwide. Our members are professionals, educators, etailers, retail business owners, work-at-home moms, direct sales representatives, affiliate marketers, online sales professionals, web designers, and a myriad of technology experts.

For more information about Women in EcommerceTM visit www.WECAI.org today!


Leave a Reply

About me

Goal Mindset Mentor helping creatives, multi-passionates and rebels transform their mindset, strategies, and habits so they can go from confusion to clarity and fill their lives with love, joy, and productivity!   


Recent Posts

How to Inject Positive Energy Into Your Life

How to Inject Positive Energy Into Your Life

Your experience of life will be dictated, in large part, by your mindset. If that’s negative and critical and so forth, then you’ll find that it’s difficult to really enjoy life to the fullest. In fact, it could be impossible. On the other hand, if you’re positive and...

Track your progress with your habits

Track your progress with your habits

After you have created some new habits, remember that you want to keep track of your progress. This might seem silly if you are doing something like waking up a little earlier, but tracking the habits you change and how it is going can be really beneficial for you. It...

How The Right Website Can Make All The Difference For Your Business

How The Right Website Can Make All The Difference For Your Business

When it comes to running a business, having the right website is essential. It can make all the difference in terms of how successful you are. The following blog will discuss some of the critical factors that go into making a great business website. 1. Aesthetics The...


» Freebies

» Programs

» Work with me

Petra Monaco Goal Success Coach

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This